Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - speak with a local reporter
news@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 option 8

Reader support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
289-790-0550 option 7

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell

Liz O'Donnell

General Manager
liz@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 ext. 1147

Josh Prior

Josh Prior

Account Executive
josh@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 ext. 1208

Mac Sinclair

Mac Sinclair

Community Partnership Coordinator
mac@haltonhillstoday.ca
289-790-0550 ext. 1172

April Savoie

April Savoie

Account Executive
april@villagemedia.ca
289-790-0550 ext. 1240

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

82 Norfolk St.
Guelph, ON
N1H4J2
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


HaltonHillsToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@haltonhillstoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.